Customer Reviews

We love the customer feedback... 
Keep it coming!

Audi Minneapolis
DealerRater.com 4/18/2016
bohdan
We have had a long relationship with the dealership and would not consider purchasing from any other.  The delivery of our Auto was delayed due to Audi of USA, and through the entire process we were always greeted with utmost degree of professionalism with a personal touch.



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 4/15/2016
kw
Very happy with my experience since I wasn't 100% sure which model I was going to ultimately purchase. I was given a range of options, comparisons on models and test drives which was all very helpful. Even with the dealership being busy I didn't feel rushed and got the right amount of attention and follow up. I enjoyed working with Kris and did find the encore run through of my vehicles options really helpful. I would recommend purchasing from this dealership!



St. Cloud Hyundai
DealerRater.com 4/12/2016
johnsondan55
This was a great experience for me. Troy was very professional and helpful with all my needs and questions. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!



Chevrolet of Delano
Cars.com 4/11/2016
K.L.
Jerry, Ed and Sue were very good to work with. Jerry let us take the car home for the night. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car. Kevin



Inver Grove Hyundai
DealerRater.com 3/29/2016
LTH
Excellent experience. Hanafy Mahmoud was pleasant and professional.  No pressure, straightforward process to completing the sale.  You can't expect a better dealer experience. The whole process including delivery of the car with an orientation to its features only took 2 hours. I would highly recommend working with Hanafy.



BMW of Minnetonka
Google 3/27/2016
Long Moua
"To be honest, being still in my 20's, I've walked into luxury dealerships before and have been given the 'This guy is not serious.' look. That was certainly not the case here. The entire staff at BMW of Minnetonka are all friendly and extremely helpful. Worked with Craig Haggerty on trading in my car for a pre-owned BMW. The entire experience was comfortable and not at all high pressure.

The dealership is beautiful with a nice little theater to sit in while waiting for finance. I've sat through many dealership processes for family, friends and/or myself, and this place is by far the best. I definitely recommend them, and look forward to working with them again in the future."



Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
DealerRater.com 3/25/2016
jhagen
Jeff Liljander was very helpful and got us into a new Dodge Dart very quickly!  The financing also went very quickly and easy.  We would recommend Coon Rapids Dodge and Chrysler to anyone looking for a great buy!



Mercedes Benz of Maplewood
DealerRater.com 3/24/2016
NormanZhou
The sales consultant Kim Sanchez is excellent. She is very friendly- no matter you buy a car or not. She puts the customer's concern and benefits first, and always try to meet customers' needs. Of course finally we bought the car there. Benz is excellent. We are very happy with the car. Kim is also very helpful after sales. I called her for help to program the garage door opener. She responded right away and the problem is gone. I would like to say one more time- thank you Kim!


Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
DealerRater.com 3/18/2016
satisified
We feel Keith Haemig was fair and knowledgeable and went over and above to give us the best deal he could. We love him to death.


Inver Grove Hyundai
DealerRater.com 3/16/2016
JAPREess215
My Overall experience with Inver grove Hyundai was great! John Amos was the person who had worked with me and because of my credit score, I had a hard time finding a car that would work for me. John worked hard day and night and was very helpful and a delight to work with. John found me the most kick ass car on their lot and was able to make it happen so that I would be able to drive home in it. The staff there was overall amazing and fun. Great personalities.


BMW of Minnetonka
Cargurus 3/16/2016
Dom
Our saleswoman "Amy" was fantastic! Very patient. No games or pressure. We got an awesome deal and are very happy. I own a BMW and have visited two other dealers elsewhere. This dealer is heads and tails above the rest. Highly reccomended.


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 3/15/2016
ttcrowser
Hands-down, Kris Kramer at BMW Minnetonka serves our needs better than any other car dealer has in the past. His sincere attention to our needs and wants is the best in the industry. Kris has broken the stereotype of car salesman.



North Branch Chevrolet
Cars.com 3/15/2016
Anonymous
Service guys are thorough and great to work with. Can't say enough good things about them.


Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
DealerRater.com 3/15/2016
Sandra
I just upgraded my lease from a 2014 Jeep Compass to a 2016 Jeep Patriot with the knowlegable assistance of Carolyn Hagen. While I completely enjoyed the Compass and hadn't considered early terming my lease, Carolyn made the transition completely painless and smooth.  Now I not only enjoy my vehicle, I love it!!  If you ever want to buy or lease a vehicle, this is the dealership to visit.  From the moment you walk through the door until you have your new keys in hand, you are treated fairly and respectfully. Both my children recommended  Coon RApids Chrysler Dodge Jeep to me as they have purchased previously and recently.




St. Cloud Hyundai
Google 3/14/2016
Joseph Ochoa
Thanks Paul Van Anders for such great over the top customer service! Will be back in the future for sure! Great experience!



Audi Minneapolis
Cars.com     2/13/2016

Audi Loyal
We just purchased our 3rd Audi from Mark Landy. Want someone who's looking out for you.. you can trust Mark to work through the best options there are & you'll walk out happy. When the homelink system wasn't syncing with our garage door.. Mark stopped by our house & got it going. Thanks Mark!


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 2/12/2016

Rschafer
Ashlee Carlson provided me with a great partner experience during my car buying. She listened and asked important questions and she gave me the attention I requested. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Ashlee!


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 2/11/2016

scottk
This was our first BMW purchase. Though we found it online, we were very happy with the help and follow up once we came to the dealership to look at the car. Andre Prasad, our salesman was very professional and helpful. We are looking forward to our relationship with BMW of Minnetonka.
___________________________________________________________________________________
Audi St. Paul
DealerRater.com 2/12/2016

Joe Hockey
My check engine light had been coming on.  I was in the area and stopped in with my Audi.  Sean Cook got me in quickly and the technician found a cracked vacuum line on our 2015 Audi.  They quickly fixed the issue and washed my car!  I highly recommend the professional service at Audi St. Paul.


North Branch Chevrolet
Cars.com 2/11/2016

Tom
Great friendly sales and service. I bought my car there and have it serviced there. Everybody is friendly


Audi Minneapolis
Google 2/10/2016

Chris & Jill Richardson
"I have done a good share of business with Audi Minneapolis over the last handful of years related to servicing our A6's (neither of which were purchased there) and I just had my first purchasing experience with them...  I would be remiss if I didn't single out the world's greatest Brand Specialist: MR. DAVID FALKMAN! The top attributes which influence the probability of a successful transaction (aside from the vehicle itself) are 1) the ability to listen, 2) knowing your stuff, 3) knowing when and how much additional information to provide, and 4) being likable...  Mr. Falkman surpassed all of those expectations and then some so I not only look forward to working with him again but I can only hope that auto buyers can be so lucky as to have such a graceful experience.

CHEERS to Audi Minneapolis and Mr. Falkman (aka Mr. Get Down On It)!"


Audi St. Paul
DealerRater.com 2/8/2016

DavidG
"We spent a lot of time researching cars before heading out to dealerships to test-drive them.  We wanted a smaller SUV and thought the Audi Q3 would be a good option along with about six other cars offered by other manufacturers. We didn't even think about what the dealership experience would be like, but we wish we would have.  We went to six different dealerships in the Maplewood area.  Some of our experiences were fine, others were terrible.
 
The one dealership that stood out as by far the best was Audi St. Paul.  We worked with Jen Brown.  She was amazing.  We had such a great experience with her and would highly recommend her.  Jen was warm and friendly.  But also calming and patient.  Buying a car can be stressful, but she made us feel very comfortable and removed any anxiety we had.  She quickly helped us explore the different options and which type of car would meet our needs.  She didn't push us towards a vehicle or options we didn't want or need.  She really listened and made sure we found the right car.  She let us test-drive the car without any hassles and even spent time in the cold and slushy weather showing us car features before we drove it.  She set a very high bar for customer service and professionalism.  None of the other dealers came close to her."


St. Cloud Hyundai
DealerRater.com 2/5/2016

RAEWALKER0
We can trust your Dealership and Staff. I would know if they are honest by watching them. We are going to send some of our Friends their.


Porsche of Minneapolis
Cars.com 2/3/2016

Sundeep V
I was looking to lease a new suv but was not sure which one. I stopped by this dealership and happened to talked to Eric Voge (Sales professional). After getting some idea about a couple of suv's at porshe, I became interested in the 2016 macan. Took the macan for a test drive and got all of my questions answered by eric. Once I decided with the colors and features of the macan, I took the lease offer. I'm writing this review after 2 months into the lease.


North Branch Chevrolet
Cars.com 1/30/2016

Todd
Whether its getting my vehicles serviced, or purchasing a new vehicle, North Branch Chevrolet has always gone the extra mile to leave me feeling happy. I just purchased a new Chevy truck. Brad Bockwitz the salesman worked very hard to not only get me the trade in amount I wanted from my old truck, but reduce the price on the new truck to make the deal work. Thank You


Carousel Motorsports
Google 2/8/2016

Paul Maruska
I bought a eltigre 6000 ,from Tim Solien ,he was great to deal with .Tom Stifter was great too.made me very comfortable with  purchase .I had dealt with the same dealer for 28 yrs .[they have closed ] before coming to carousel .looking forward to long relationship with carousel.


North Branch Chevrolet
Cars.com 1/27/2016

Very Happy Robert Fredrickson Had to have some service on my 2013 Malibu ,but I hade to go in the V.A. to have some surgery, dropped my car off before I went to the Hosp. The service dep. did a great job had my car all set to pick up when they told me it would be . My car has worked great,Thank you for the good work


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 1/21/2016

CariP
Had my car in for route maintenance and realized that my warranty was going to be expiring shortly. Tim in service referred me to Ted in sales to see if they could get me in a newer vehicle. Ted followed up with me to determine my needs and was able to get me in a newer BMW. I've never had such a great buying experience they fulfilled all of my requests. Ted and Anonthy made this one of my best buying experiences!! I'll be sure to return to BMW Minnetonka for all of my car purchases. Thanks Tim, Ted and Anthony!


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 1/18/2016

Scott Antony
"What a great experience. My Sales agent was John ""Sully"" Sullivan. I had purchased a BMW 328i convertible for my wife 4 years ago. I knew I like the car but Sully reinforced my purchase. He helped me get the right car for me. I love it!

Great car, Great service and Great follow-up!!!


Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 
Cars.com 12/30/2015

Mark Johnson
AJ did a spectacular job all the way around. I could not be more pleased with the transaction. No drama.


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 12/29/2015

SKM
I am currently on my 4th vehicle from this dealership and have had nothing but great service, both in sales and in the service department, on each of my vehicles.  When I was originally looking at the BMW line, I was recommended by a friend to a salesman at Motorwerks...I was not impressed when it came to their customer service and ended up walking out of that dealership and headed to Minnetonka.  All of my experiences at BMW of Minnetonka have been professional but at the same time make you feel comfortable and are treated as a valued customer.  




Audi Minneapolis 
DealerRater.com 12/23/2015

Joshua Edberg
My wife and I went to Audi to look at a S5. Kevin Keeny is honestly the best car salesperson I have had the pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle, and in addition was polite and very courteous to both me and my wife. 

Though we ended up getting a different vehicle, I would highly recommend meeting with Kevin Keeney at Audi of Minneapolis if you are in the market for an Audi. 





North Branch Chevrolet 
DealerRater.com 12/22/2015

christian
The complete package is what we would call it.  From the time we walked in the front door this was a unique experience as everyone was very helpful and professional.  We were referred to this dealership, to Rick Schwab by our daughter who had bought cars from him in the past and was very satisfied with her purchases with Rick.  We were fortunate as a good friend of Ricks greeted us and was very helpful and professional also as Rick was not there at the time.  He also was very informative and I am sorry to say that I lost his business card but I do remember his name was unusual, Dwease or something unusual, but we do thank him also.  They both did explain one very important feature to us and that being "the warranty program for low mileage used cars".  This program has so many more benefits than even the 2016 models so we did purchase a 2015 Traverse with a "lifetime warranty" for the power chain, life time for the car that is. I believe that this warranty is really unique and we had not found anything like it with other dealers we had checked with.  PRAISE THE LORD.  Dease & John N. Charais




Audi Minneapolis 
DealerRater.com 12/21/2015

S6carguy
I was searching for a 2016 S6 in Sepang Blue which is impossible to find in the current Audi inventory. Chris Cohen went above and beyond to find it. I'm very happy with the overall experience at Minneapolis Audi. Thanks, Chris!




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 12/21/2015

Siddhi
I would highly recommend BMW of Minnetonka to anyone looking for a new car. Andre Prasad was our dealer and he showed us all the cars with great patience and answered all of our questions. Based upon our needs, he also suggested what we should buy and gave us various options to buy the car. Everyone at the facility was amiable and helped us through out the entire process of buying.







Audi Minneapolis 
Cars.com 12/20/2015

D&N from Apple Valley
Our experience at Audi Minneapolis was a bit different. My wife and I went looking for a Q5-either new or used. We were met by David Falkman who we soon learned was the son of an acquaintence from years ago. While catching up on his family, David took us for a test drive in a new Q5 but also informed us of late model used cars, specifically a 2015 Q5 2.0T. We left to decide what we wanted to do. When we returned days later, David met us at the door as if he was waiting for us. We learned that the 2015 Q5 we considered earlier was sold, but that a 2014 Q5 3.0T with all the desired features had become available. As a bonus it had the certified used vehicle warranty. David patiently walked us through the purchase experience and we drove home that day in our first Audi.



Audi St. Paul
DealerRater.com 12/19/2015

Joe Hockey
Brian Bernstetter did an outstanding job on our latest service! We will continue to have our car serviced at Audi of St Paul. Thank you!



St. Cloud Hyundai 
DealerRater.com 12/18/2015

RRAELARSON
Compared to other dealerships we have visited in the last couple months, Hyundai in Waite Park was by far the easiest and most professional dealership.  We loved that they weren't overly aggressive--a real turnoff.



BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 12/17/2015

Grey Hat
I had worked with Tom White before and was delighted to find him on the sales floor. He is knowledgable and took the time to consult his resources if he didn't know an answer. He directed me to a variety of choices, covering the lot to find the best fit for me.




Audi St. Paul
DealerRater.com 12/17/2015

happy customer
Andrew and Chrisette were knowledgeable, friendly  & went the extra mile to help
us understand all the features & details.  It was the most positive car purchase experience we have ever had.  A great team!!







Inver Grove Hyundai
DealerRater.com 12/15/2015

Jan855
I would highly recommend this dealership. I worked with Morgan Sargeson who made buying a CPO Santa Fe Sport easy, fun and stress free. Love my "new" vehicle!




Inver Grove Hyundai
Cars.com 12/15/2015

Jan855
I had a great experience working with Morgan Sargeson when I purchased my CPO Santa Fe Sport! She made the process quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Morgan.




Mercedes Benz of Maplewood
DealerRater.com

Steve & Jacki 
Noel Bayne made the buying experience very enjoyable.  The overall customer service of Mercedes Benz of Maplewood and Noel were friendly, professional and easy to deal with.  I would highly recommend Noel for any of your vehicle needs:



Inver Grove Hyundai
Google?? 04/01/15

Nicole Green
Hung Nguyen was the best seller I've had. He was extremely helpful and his main goal was to make sure I got everything that I wanted. I really appreciated it.



St. Cloud Hyundai
Google?? 04/01/15

Lori Hart
Lee Voyt is a great sales man and great service. I will always come back and recommend to everyone!!



Chevrolet of Delano
DealerRater.com?? 04/01/15

Pam Hoshal
I recently purchased a 2015 Equinox and very happy with the salesperson I dealt with. He explained everything to me so I understand more. He was very easy to talk to and listened to what I was interested.




Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
DealerRater.com?? 04/01/15

Papa
I highly recommend Coon Rapids Chrysler. This is not the first time I've had the pleasure to work with these guys, always exceed my expectations. You are treated like you were buying some exotic car. I just can't say enough great things about these guys, I will mention what I do for a living, I'm a regional field trainer for a large auto parts company, my number 1 focus in my workshops is customer service.



Porsche of Minneapolis?
DealerRater.com?? 04/01/15

Hossein
Everything from placing an order for my customized car, adding extra features later, and delivery of vehicle went smooth and as planned. I was also satisfied with the customer service and assistance from my sales adviser, Eric Voge, who kept me posted for the entire process.



Audi St. Paul
Google?? 03/31/15

Mn Golfer
Ryan Thompson is a great service adviser. He was able to get me in for service when I wanted it. Everything at Audi Saint Paul is the best. I cannot compliment them more on making me feel welcome and appreciated. They go the extra mile in everything they do.



Chevrolet of Delano
Google?? 03/31/15

Jeremy H
Chevrolet of Delano was awesome! Todd Wenz was more than patient with me after countless questions on how much everything was and what was available. Most of all he wasn't pushy or trying to contact me non stop. That was very much appreciated. If there is one thing I can not stand it would be a salesman who A. has no idea what he's selling just that he needs to sell it to me. and B. A salesman who just doesn't care if I buy what I want or not. When dropping 46k on a truck Todd is the guy to go to and get exactly what you want.



Chevrolet of Delano
DealerRater.com?? 03/31/15

jeremyh
Todd Wenz was the best salesman I've had yet. Having bought several pickups from dealers Todd was by far the easiest to work with. They gave me a fair price for my trade in. I did have to order the truck I wanted, but that worked out great since I got the things I wanted without having to pay for the things I didn't and there were literally no trucks in the surrounding states that even had what I wanted. Hopefully in 6-8 years when it's time to get a new one Todd will be able to get me exactly what I want again.



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com?? 03/31/15

Sean L.
Worked with Ryan Leach. Called the day before and he was waiting for me when I arrived. I test drove two certified BMW vehicles, 750i's. Both drove great, chose the white. Traded two vehicles, prices for trades were right on the mark. What also impressed me was that Ryan let me drive one of the test vehicles to my home where I picked up my other trade. Very nice customer service!! Watched the Wild in their movie theater while waiting for financing which was great! The entire process was half the time it takes at most dealers and I had two trades, which is amazing. Great service by everyone I met from Ryan, to the finance manager, and some of the techs. The only place I will purchase future vehicles is Minnetonka BMW.



Chevrolet of Delano
DealerRater.com?? 03/30/15

Bill
I saw a truck on their website, so called Tony to check it out. He stayed late for my convenience. Was extremely helpful and made it great to purchase from the dealership. Definitely recommend them.



Audi St. Paul
DealerRater.com?? 03/30/15

Kurt
We purchased our 2008 Chrysler 300 from Joe Bergeron over the phone. It was a very easy and hassle free transaction. The car was represented perfectly by Joe personally and with photos. We live 300 miles from the dealership and was hoping to complete the transaction without having to travel there. After we received our car Joe done a follow up courtesy contact to ensure we were completely satisfied. Thank You Joe Bergeron and Audi St. Paul 5 stars



BMW of Minnetonka
Google?? 03/29/15

Craig Hall
I had a fantastic buying experience with Amy Mattick of BMW Minnetonka. Durrng the test drive we went out to my house to let me family look at the car and give me their feedback.



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com?? 03/29/15

lforse
Found a car through an online alert, sent an inquiry and Aaron contacted me just minutes after. The car was in transit, but Aaron kept me updated every step of the way and when the car arrived we quickly had a test drive. This was my first BMW experience and he led us through it with great advice, was knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to work with. He worked with us to get a fair deal on our trade in, and was patient while we made our decision to purchase. I'm extremely happy with the purchase and the service we received from BMW Minnetonka and Aaron.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google?? 03/28/15

Erich Hartwig
Outstanding service from start to finish.



Audi St. Paul
Google?? 03/26/15

Kim Korn
John Wagers did a fine job of taking care of my service needs. The loaner car made it hassle free.



Audi St. Paul
DealerRater.com?? 03/26/15

Sue
We bought our first Audi from Jim Palmer as he had come highly recommended. He was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. Jim was so helpful when we needed to come back for a refresher on the electronics a few days later. Raven Fox was easy to work with for the purchasing and didn't try to push anything on us that we had already indicated we didn't want.



Mercedes Benz of Maplewood
DealerRater.com?? 03/26/15

Barb
I just replaced my 2001 C240 with a 2013 C300. We bought another Mercedes from this dealership because the service is top-notch; Bob Wright's knowledge is unmatched. Our sales rep, George Andeweg, was honest and detail oriented. The whole transaction was perfect. I am even being offered a tutoring service to learn how to use the many features! I highly recommend this dealership!!!!

?

Inver Grove Hyundai
Google?? 03/25/15

Tim Squillace
Matt was fantastic to work with! Honestly, no pushy BS. He guided us into a car based on the features that we wanted, not what he wanted to sell to us.



Inver Grove Hyundai
Cars.com   01/21/15
John Bauer
I would recommend this Hyundai dealership to anyone. We have purchased 2 suvs from them. Very satisfied.


Inver Grove Hyundai
DealerRater.com   01/21/15

Jacob.Bongard
I couldn't have asked for an easier and more enjoyable experience buying my first new car from Inver Grove Hyundai. The entire staff is knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you may have. Personally, I worked with Nick Peterson and would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new (or used) Hyundai. Five stars!


BMW of Minnetonka
Google   01/19/15

Jacob Schlaeger
The staff at BMW Minnetonka is second to none. John Sullivan in sales is more of a pure consultant than a salesman. His ability to inform the buyer is so valuable. It makes the process so much more informative and leaves you feeling like you made a friend in addition to buying a car. More than that, he has told me when a deal doesn't make sense. That is service. Additionally, Mike Masters and Dan Cooney in management make certain that everything happens quickly and efficiently, and with a transparency that is unlike any other car buying experience I have ever had. Lea Schneider in finance is simply the finest deal maker in car finance I have ever met. Collectively, there is no reason for anyone to shop any other place for a BMW or any other kind of car. Thank you to all of you. The ownership group at TCA should wake up and thank you all every day.


BMW of Minnetonka
Google   01/19/15

Laurel Hardgrove
Just bought a 2012 BMW X5 with the assistance of Ryan Leach at BMW of Minnetonka. Fantastic customer experience -- from the research Ryan did on several used vehicles for us, to prompt replies to questions, to ultimately finding us a vehicle with what we were looking for at a fair price. The "icing on the cake" was picking up the vehicle and having Ryan walk through all the features -- he is an exceptionally gifted teacher. All in all, an amazing customer experience -- 5 stars all the way!


BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   01/19/15

Canadian Minnesotan
Just bought a 2012 BMW X5 with the assistance of Ryan Leach at BMW of Minnetonka. Fantastic customer experience -- from the research Ryan did on several used vehicles for us, to prompt replies to questions, to ultimately finding us a vehicle with what we were looking for at a fair price. The "icing on the cake" was picking up the vehicle and having Ryan walk through all the features -- he is an exceptionally gifted teacher. All in all, an amazing customer experience -- 5 stars all the way!


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/19/15

Will C
I live in Golden Valley, about 4 miles from Minneapolis Audi. I buy my cars and do ALL my service at Audi St. Paul which is about 20 miles from my house. Why would I drive to the other side of town? Because Audi St. Paul truly delivers an excellent experience time after time. They are more friendly, knowledgeable, considerate, and appreciative of the business than other dealers. In the 15yrs I have owned luxury cars (Mercedes, BMW, Audi) I have never had a dealership that I felt I could truly trust and count on for a fair deal in both service and sales. In a world where everyone says they are customer service oriented, and the actual service you receive would contradict that statement, Audi St. Paul is a shining example of what service SHOULD be; they genuinely care about clients during both sales and service experiences. Brandon Polhemus in Service is amazing to work with and the main reason for my Audi St. Paul loyalty! He is what all service advisors should strive to be! The GM Joe Stifter is also a great guy and its clear he is driving the culture of exceptional service from the top down!




Audi St. Paul
Google   01/18/15

Gail Gates
I own a '09 Audi TT. She's one of those cars that make me smile every time I see or drive her. Even though she's getting on in car years, I think she's every bit as peppy and sassy as day one. Part of that sass comes from getting excellent care. Early in my TT ownership I lucked out and found Ryan Thompson at the Maplewood Audi Dealership. He has been a solid gold source for service, respect, and knowledge about Audi's. There are other places I can take my TT, but even though I have to drive nearly fifty miles to go to the Maplewood dealership I KNOW that Ryan will make sure my experience will exceed expectations.



 Inver Grove Hyundai
Google   01/18/15

Craig Gustafson
Cory Watson did a great job listening to me and never put the squeeze on me! It is hard to get exactly what you want when buying used, but I was able to due to the wide selection of used cars at IGH. I got a great trade value and a decent overall deal. That is why I went across the Twin Cities to buy my 2012 Hyundai Sonata.


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/17/15

N Knudsen
Larry Swenson helped me find my new Q7. He was attentive and efficient. Great service.



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/16/15

JNP98
John Had been looking for an 2013-12 X5 all over the country with very specific requirements. Found vehicle on cars.com at BMW of Minnetonka that looked like had potential but incomplete info. Talked to Andre Prasad who provided me with the details I needed to make a decision in a very timely manner and answered all my questions over the next several days so I could proceed with the purchase. Also recommended a transport company that proved to be most satisfactory Vehicle was accurately represented in every way. I would highly recommend both Andre and BMW of Minnetonka for internet purchases.



Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/15/15

Sean
I recently bought my 4th Audi at Audi St. Paul and could not be happier with the experience. They went above and beyond to facilitate a unique transaction and got me into a car I've been wanting for a long time. My salesman, Joe Beedle, has the patience of a saint throughout hundreds of texts, emails, and calls from me during the deal. I'll keep coming back to Audi St. Paul for all my maintenance and purchases, passing right by the other local Audi dealer on my way. Thanks again!


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/15/15

LGrab
I brought my A5 in for the 15,000 service check last week. I was greeted by Madison Seebeck who explained the procedure and asked if I had any questions or concerns. He told me the car would be ready in 2 hours and he was exactly correct, the car being completely ready upon my return. He explained what had been done, reviewed the procedure and answered all question courteously and professional. All service appointments should be this easy and efficient.


Audi St. Paul
Google   01/13/15

Darin Lerew
Paul fit me in for a last minute appointment and my 25k service was done very quickly. Great service, thanks!



BMW of Minnetonka
Google   01/13/15

Robin V.
A great New Years Eve at Minnetonka BMW. My salesman, Grant Davis understood my purchasing requirements and price point, located a few vehicle options, worked the deal and I drove my car home just a couple hours later - all signed, sealed and delivered! This dealership is outstanding. From reception, to sales, to service, and every department in-between, they valued my time and treated me with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I highly recommend Grant Davis and Minnetonka BMW!


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/12/15

Elizabeth Domler
Ryan Thompson was very professional and seemed to solve our mysterious rattle issue. THANKS!


BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   01/12/15

Cathy and Rick
Alex Tamarkin hosted us through the best buying experience we have had, and everyone we worked with at the dealership further differentiated excellence in customer service. We are thrilled with our X5 and our relationship with BMW


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/12/15

elyremark
My husband and I went to BMW Minnetonka last summer - just to look. Nothing else. We drove home in a gently used BMW X1. John 'Sully' was the first person we talked to when we came in. He listened to our needs. Asked questions. Took TONS of time - even driving with us - to test drive FOUR cars. Again we had no plans to purchase that day. But Sully, changed our minds with his high attention to our needs & wants. It's been 5 months now, since we purchased and my husband and I both agree that Baby Doll (yes, that's her name :)) was that best investment we've ever made. Thank you Sully!


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/12/15

Roger
By far the best experience I've had in purchasing a new car from start to finish. Alex Tamarkin addressed my preferences better than I expected ( I had been referred to him by an acquaintance)and highly recommend him .


Audi St. Paul
Google   01/11/15

William Morrissey
Recently stopped in as I have never driven an Audi and I was trading a BMW 5 and an Armada. Larry was very helpful in arranging a test drive on a sedan and SUV. Ended up I purchased both. They were straight forward and fair on the business points, timely and helpful. Cant ask for much more.


BMW of Minnetonka
Google   01/11/15

Michael Vassel
Great experience working with Tom White. I had been considering a BMW for almost a year and had stopped in to BMW Minnetonka several times. Every time I was there Tom took time for me and worked on a good deal for my trade. Every visit I had there was pressure free. A much different and better experience buying a car there than anywhere else I have ever been. I would recommend this dealership.


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/09/15

NEWAUDIBUYER
The experience I had buying a car at Audi St. Paul was incredible. The staff, especially Nick McGovern, were wonderful. They all took time to explain any questions or concerns I had. The service department appears to be just as wonderful. I have never owned an Audi, but will continue to use this dealership!


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/09/15

Dr Arnold Brier
We each have had Audi's over the last 15 years. We love the cars and , in addition, are firmly wedded to the brand because of the excellent service we receive at St Paul Audi. David Ydstie, our service consultant knows our cars and has been committed to making our service experience flawless and responsive. It has been a pleasure to work with him -and kudos to Joe Stifter , the general manager, for running such a fine operation.



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/09/15

michael8646
Pleasant car buying experience overall and Kris Kramer was fantastic in every regard. I was impressed with the low key sales approach and the car knowledge from specific to general throughout the purchasing decision-making process.



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/09/15

Robrama
A great New Years Eve at Minnetonka BMW. My salesman, Grant Davis understood my purchasing requirements and price point, located a few vehicle options, worked the deal and I drove my car home just a couple hours later - all signed, sealed and delivered! This dealership is outstanding. From reception, to sales, to service, and every department in-between, they valued my time and treated me with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I highly recommend Grant Davis and Minnetonka BMW!


BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/06/15

mjvassel
Great experience working with Tom White. I had been considering a BMW for almost a year and had stopped in to BMW Minnetonka several times. Every time I was there Tom took time for me and worked on a good deal for my trade. Every visit I had there was pressure free. A much different and better experience buying a car there than anywhere else I have ever been. I would recommend this dealership.


BMW of Minnetonka
Google   01/05/15

Wayne Dilling
Enjoyed the whole team at BMW and especially Matt Liebig and Paul Berman, they made our auto purchase experience a great one.


BMW of Minnetonka
Google   01/05/15

Herb Tousley
Rob Dahnke was terrific. He helped me find the car I wanted and walked me through the process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend Rob to other people that are in the market for a new car.


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/04/15

Mark
Saw and ad on a used Audi S8, spent an hour finding out the details via chat with Chrisette. She was very well informed about the car and very courteous to deal with. We agreed on a deal after a couple of weeks - I wanted to make sure I wanted the car and we needed to work out the details. When I picked up the car, it was fully detailed and looked brand new. I was in and out in an hour. All the staff was professional and courteous in the whole process. By the way, the S8 is a fantastic car!


BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   01/04/15

psychmama
We would not hesitate to buy another car from Sully at BMW of Minnetonka. Our family just bought a used car from BMW of Minnetonka. We worked with Sully and things couldn't have been easier. He felt more like a concierge than a sales person. He had cars lined up, warmed up and ready for us to test drive within 10 minutes. I very much appreciated his helpful (but in no way pushy), knowledgeable and calm demeanor. Sully followed though on everything he said and is trustworthy of my family's business. We are a family on a budget and was initially nervous to go to a BMW dealership looking for a used car. We are very happy with the price of the car we purchased and were given fair compensation for our trade in (not a BMW or in good condition). There were some repairs that needed to be made to the car (dent repair, buffing out of scratches, replace a head light, and a few minor things) we bought. BMW took care of almost all the needed repairs, however it was difficult to coordinate the different "guys" there for the different types of repairs. I would have liked to have it all taken care of in one visit but that was not possible. We brought our kids along because they were on winter break. They were not thrilled after having spent numerous previous weekends sitting in dealership lobbies. This was completely different for them. They loved it at BMW Minnetonka. They have an indoor playset, movie theater, and lots of vintage BMWs on display.


Audi St. Paul
Cars.com   01/02/15

Weary traveler
We found a car to look at while driving back to Mn from Florida. Sent a text to check on availability of car. Nick called right back to see where we were and get an eta. He had the car warmed up for us ( a little shock with the temp after fl ) and ready to test drive. The car was great, and we were on our way in no time with a new ride. Only 200 miles to go after 3500.


MW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   01/01/15

Kim We appreciate Jeff Swanson who made the complete deal unbelievably smooth. We were in and out of the store in less than 2 hours, and left driving a 2014 BMW 320xi. This is the second car deal that Jeff has helped our family with and would I highly recommend his services.


BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   12/31/14

BrentG
This was the most enjoyable buying experience I've had purchasing a car. Ryan Leach explained every feature, detail, warranty coverage, etc of the vehicles we were interested. Would Highly recommend both BMW of Minnetonka and Ryan if you're in the market for a new/used vehicle. Brent

 


 

BMW of Minnetonka
Laurie Henderson
12/02/14


Dear Rob,
Please enter this information into your website and provide to management on my behalf. Please also give a copy to Tim Hammond. Thanks.
I have been a customer of BMW of Minnetonka for years and have just recently purchased another vehicle from this Dealership (two within 12 months).
Their service is paramount to other dealerships that I have dealt with over my professional career of 25+ years and I have felt confident to have my family drive vehicles serviced continuously at their dealership.
My car sales person is Rob Dahnke. He is by far the best car expert for our needs or should you have a chance to work with him, you will find him outstanding to work with. I will continue to buy all of our vehicles from him, whether they are BMW's or other (manufacturers) vehicles (used ones), as I trust Rob, trust this dealership, and do not need to go elsewhere. My Service Manager is Timothy Hammond. Mr.  Hammond is highly skilled on any question that I may have in regards to our vehicles. He makes me feel as if I am the only customer. I have had many vehicles over the years, and this service department is by far, the BEST. I was one of the first owners of the 740iL and 540 when they hit the market. I have also had a 525 and now have a 535ix.
I will be buying my next new BMW from this team. THANK YOU BMW of Minnetonka!!!! 




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/24/14
Richard Myers
I bought my 2011 BMW 335 xDrive from BMW Minnetonka a month ago. I worked with Heather Purrington. She was a GREAT help! I was not sure about getting the car based only on the color but she made me feel very comfortable and had a great personality. I am IN LOVE with my car and am so glad I bought it. Heather is someone you should work with when you go to the dealership. All the people after working with Heather have also been a great help. Make sure when you go ask for Heather. She is badass!




BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   11/24/14
irisxiong
We had a wonderful experience in purchasing a new BMW car in BMW of Minnetonka last weekend. Andre Prasad was one of the first sales to call me after I submitted online inquires for a luxury car. During the visit, Andre was very friendly and professional. He showed me all the cars that matched my requirements, and told me frankly that there was a big sale event the next day. Then next day, he kept me updated of the latest price of the car I was interested in. After visiting five dealerships, Andre helped us find the most competitive price of the car we want. At the end of the day after his working hours, he still worked hard to introduce the features of our new car so that we would drive the car without any worries. BMW of Minnetonka also has a very nice guest rest area for all family members. We'd definitely recommend BMW of Minnetonka and sales Andre Prasad to anyone who wants the best service.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/23/14
Hunter Ross
Ryan Leach took great care of me from beginning to end. I bought my BMW site-unseen and had it shipped since I live in Washington State. The car is even nicer than I expected! My experience was first-class with these guys! Highly recommended!




BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   11/22/14
JimCPhillps
We had visited six dealerships before we arrived at BMW of Minnetonka. We were greated by Ms. Tara Ludwigson who was both friendly and professoinal. Tara listened to our experience and what we were looking for in a certified pre-owned vehicle. She demonstrated great product and inventory knowledge and helped us determine exactly what we were looking for. She then worked diligently over several days to locate that exact vehicle. We were thrilled. We would highly recommend Tara and this dealership.




BMW of Minnetonka
Facebook   11/20/14
Allen Shyu
Excellent sales experience, post-sale support, and service department. No complaints! Talk to Amy or Heather if you're looking at certified pre-owned!




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/20/14
Devin Abel
Recently leased a new 2015 BMW m235i xdrive. The saleman was Alex Tamarkin and he was absolutely fantastic. Would go back to him for any car needs in a second. Everything was very smooth and easy. I was simply taken care of here at BMW of Minnetonka. Great experience.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/20/14
Andrew Hogan
I bought a used car in great condition with low miles for $3,200 under blue book value. The staff at BMW was very professional and friendly. They helped me a lot with all of my questions and they were very patient. I was especially impressed by Andre Prasad, who was very patient, professional, friendly, and informative throughout the whole buying process. Thanks!




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/18/14
Andrew C
In the last 4 months, I've worked with Aaron Hanson at BMW of Mtka to purchase two vehicles, and my first experience was what brought me back - without hesitation - for the second one. Aaron's attention to detail and providing a top notch customer experience is second to none. His knowledge of the mind-blowing number of various options, configurations and specifications across multiple models is impressive. But what I enjoyed the most was the way in which he never tried to 'sell' me anything. And even though it would no doubt have meant a little more in his pocket, if a particular model or option didn't seem to make sense for me, he wouldn't shy away from pointing out that fact, and back it up with sound reasoning/advice - yet always respecting my opinion. It all added up to creating a comfort level for me throughout, and turning a process that is otherwise an arduous one, into an experience that I actually enjoyed. Also, a well-deserved shout out to Scott and Rachael in Financing who maintained that level of customer experience for that piece of it as well. Way to go guys, thank you all!




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/11/14
Ron Poole
Last week I bought a new 2015 BMW X3. I worked with Matt Liebig who also helped me with a BMW purchase 7 years ago!! He does a great job and is very helpful with all the electronics! He is a straight shooter and I highly recommend him.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/11/14
Mitch Larson
Wow, that was easy. I like to start this process by using web site configurators to put together the car I want. I then got connected to one of their internet sales folks, Andre Prasad. He was very quick with answers. I stopped by the next day to see how I actually fit in some of the cars I was interested in. Andre continued to make it easy. He gave me a heads-up on a really good deal... and an hour later, I was driving my new car. These folks understand how the internet can help customers ramp up on the cars they are interested in.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/11/14
Tyler Cao
I was shopping for a BMW Z4 Coupe, the dealership had an excellent deal on a 1 Owner. Amy Mattick and Lea Schneider was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. I was really impressed with the way Amy handled the communication, and pricing. Amy was upfront with giving me the best deal possible. Although I am not purchasing the vehicle, I wanted to share and express my considered opinion about Amy's customer service excellence.




BMW of MinnetonkaDealerRater.com   11/11/14
Happicamper
BMW of Minnetonka has the largest selection of new and preowned luxury autos in Minnesota. What is particularly helpful is they have price options to accommodate a broad range of personal financial circumstances. We were in the market to replace and upgrade our car but we were not sure of the options we wanted, the model or even the brand. We didn't want someone to sell to us as much as we wanted the opportunity to understand the choices in the market. BMW of Minnetonka and particularly Tony Zemke, met our needs and helped us determine our pool of choices and then narrow down our choices. We were pleased with the terms, the service offerings, and the overall staff support.




BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   11/09/14
Schnooot
I have had a lot of bad experiences with dealerships ignoring me or not taking me serious...not here. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and was helped immediately. Rob was a friendly and as helpful as they come. I would highly recommend this dealership.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/08/14
Nick Sanchez
A parts department that can get what you need without a VIN. The parts guys here are so much more helpful than any other dealer I've been to.





BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/07/14
Jay Mohanarajulu
I bought a car through Rob Dahnke recently and my experience dealing with him was delightful. I am from Chicago and I found his listing online. Rob looked up the vehicle, made sure it had all the features I was looking for, did a test drive for me to ensure everything was A-ok with the vehicle and gave me a great price. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. I flew into the dealership on a Saturday, and Rob had the vehicle detailed and all the paperwork ready to go. I was out of the dealership in approximately and hour driving a new car. I am taking the time to write this review because I appreciated Rob's professionalism and hope some of you can benefit from it! Two thumbs up to Rob!




BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   11/07/14
kudubu
We went through two road tests with the help of Mr. Kris Kramer in two different dates without appointments. We received consistent professional services and satisfied with our purchase. Thank you for your courtesy and the insights of the cars.




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   11/06/14
RMittra
Just bought a new 5 series from Mark Garrett. He is an expert sales advisor and worked hard to obtain and the deliver the right car for us.





BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   11/05/14
John H
Grant Davis, Mark Garrett and Todd Olson did a nice job of getting me into my 1st BMW. I visited multiple times and never felt pressured. I left each visit with a clear understanding of the cars I considered and how we can work the financing. I plan to use this team again.
 



BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com   11/03/14
Mohanarajulu
I bought a car through Rob Dahnke recently and my experience dealing with him was delightful. I am from Chicago and I found his listing online. Rob looked up the vehicle, made sure it had all the features I was looking for, did a test drive for me to ensure everything was A-ok with the vehicle and gave me a great price. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. I flew into the dealership on a Saturday, and Rob had the vehicle detailed and all the paperwork ready to go. I was out of the dealership in approximately and hour driving a new car. I am taking the time to write this review because I appreciated Rob's professionalism and hope some of you can benefit from it! Two thumbs up to Rob!




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   11/03/14
K&T
Our upfront experience with Andre at BMW Minnetonka was good. We wouldn't hesitate to work with him again.




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com   11/02/14
David Hallila
It was overall a great experience. We brought our 1 and 2 year old and they had a blast. The buying process from picking out car to driving it away was easy and stress free. Our sales person was Amy Mattick and she made us feel like we were the only customers there even though it was a busy day. I've had some bad car buying experiences in the past but definitely not this one. This is a great place to buy a car.



BMW of Minnetonka
Google   11/01/14
Leslie Hodges
We came from out of town to purchase a car from Tom White at BMW of Minnetonka. The entire experience was painless -- from the negotiations to the paperwork. Tom made everything easy and took extra time to show us all of the features of our new car. Our only wish is that we lived closer to BMW of Minnetonka in order to take advantage of their amazing facility! We will definitely recommend Tom White and BMW of Minnetonka to our friends and family.





BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 11/01/14
Mark DietzI
Highly recommend buying a BMW from BMW of Minnetonka from my fantastic past and present experiences. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Matt Liebig and Todd Olson for over 11 years and again in the last few weeks in purchasing my 2015 X5. Matt has been extremely helpful in understanding my needs and assisting me with my selection of packages and features. I cannot express how extremely helpful he was to me. Matt is a really nice man, knowledgeable, very conscientious, personable, honest, trustworthy, customer service focused, prompt in answering questions and providing me his valuable time in this process. He has consistently communicated to me when my new car was going into production and being delivered. With all this said, I want to commend and Todd for employing such a fine sales and customer service focused individual like Matt Liebig. In the past 11 years, I have referred over 8 people to Matt and Todd who purchased numerous automobiles from BMW of Minnetonka. Each of these individuals have all stated how great Matt was to deal with, exceptional in his follow up and answering their continuing questions which they had after delivery of their automobile. Also important to mention, as I pursued other automobiles from other car companies recently and dealt with over 11 different sales people, it was by far Mr. Liebig, who was the most accommodating, treated me as important and provided superior service and guidance. It is people like Matt Liebig, which gives your company a good name and why people continue to purchase an automobile from Matt. I highly urge you to use BMW of Minnetonka and Matt Liebig for what he provides to customers, as well as BMW and the company image. I want you to know Matt is a tremendous asset to BMW of Minnetonka.



BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 10/31/14
Dave
We purchased a 5 year old used Lexus from a BMW dealer ... perfect car and extremely impressed with the HONESTY of the sales staff. I've called twice since wanting to buy a car for my daughter and son, and was given an honest description of the worthiness of the used cars; result: didn't buy for daughter but bought a different one for my son at BMW. I completely TRUST their sales staff and that is in my opinion THE most important attribute in buying a used car.




BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 10/30/14
Leslie Hodges
We came from out of town to purchase a car from Tom White at BMW of Minnetonka. The entire experience was painless -- from the negotiations to the paperwork. Tom made everything easy and took extra time to show us all of the features of our new car. Our only wish is that we lived closer to BMW of Minnetonka in order to take advantage of their amazing facility! We will definitely recommend Tom White and BMW of Minnetonka to our friends and family.




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 10/30/14
mccI
Did a long-distance purchase (I'm over 500 miles from Minnetonka) of a CPO vehicle that's hard to find, with Amy Mattick as my salesperson. It was easily the best car-buying experience I've had. I was a little nervous buying a car sight-unseen but Amy sent me all the information I requested, practically instantly (she'd return my emails on Sundays even) and the car is perfect. We finalized all the details before I flew out to get the car and the buying process was transparent and exactly what I was told to expect. The facilities themselves are incredible, too. Really, I couldn't be happier.




BMW of Minnetonka
Yelp 10/29/14
Gerald B.
My wife and I were fortunate enough in 2011 to trade off our old vehicles and work with BMW of Minnetonka to purchase our first "new" BMW.
I wanted to "feel" the difference between a new 328 and a 335 - and the sales rep I met (Kris Kramer) said "give me a few moments" and had one of each pulled up front - just for me. Without much fuss - I was allowed to take both cars out on my own to get a feel for them.  This was probably the best experience I've ever had at any dealership - and the 3 service appointments (routine, one was for a detail) were nothing but fantastic, including the opportunity to have a 5 series as a loaner car for a few days. This place is awesome - and Kris Kramer is one of the best.   We have since leased a new 5 series from Motorwerks BMW - but after that experience plan on taking it to Minnetonka for the service and follow up.





BMW of Minnetonka
Google 10/28/14
Jerry Vang
My Z4 had a series of issues: cruise control, outside temperature reading, park warning light, clock, and clutch not fully engage. I took my car in on a Thursday but received it on Tuesday; however, I was able to get a brand new loaner car. BMW of Minnetonka fixed all the issues. I only had to pay the $50 deductible since my car was a pre-owned Certified car. I would imagine this would have cost around $2000 if it was not under warranty. They also had very good online site to schedule service dates. The project manager on my car kept me updated daily and explained what they did and the outcome. I definitely am going there again in the future.




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 10/28/14
MICHAEL GREENGARD
KRIS KRAMER WAS MY SALESPERSON AND HE MADE THE EXPERIENCE EASY FROM PURCHASE TO DELIVERY OF THE VEHICLE.




BMW of Minnetonka
DealerRater.com 10/27/14
Michael P Haider
My wife and I enjoyed Aaron Hanson he was excellent to work with and the entire process was very professional. Beautiful dealership creating a very comfortable buying experience.




BMW of Minnetonka
Google 10/27/14
Christina ParasI had the best car leasing experience with Alex Tamarkin at BMW of Minnetonka.
The dealership exceed the expectations that go along with the high quality of the BMW brand. From the second I walked in the door we received personable and honest service from every member of the BMW team. I have and will recommend the dealership to many friends!




BMW of Minnetonka
Google 10/27/14
Adam Rubinger
Alex was amazing. Nobody better in the business. Beautiful facility and great people.




BMW of Minnetonka
Facebook 10/25/14
Jesse Jeanetta
A few months ago I found the perfect car for me (CPO, 2012 335ix coupe) at BMW of Minnetonka. I have never been treated with so much respect and professionalism at any other dealership! Because I am somewhat young, salesman at other dealerships have often treated me as if I am wasting their time, or assume I "probably can't afford what they have to offer". But I was never treated like that at BMW of Minnetonka. This is the place to look when buying a car or even if your car just needs service. The sales team are professional and do not pressure you. They value your time and set out to make you happy. The service team members are all very friendly and make the experience as quick and hassle free as possible! Overall, BMW of Minnetonka is just a great place to do business! Never going to go anywhere else for a car.




BMW of Minnetonka
Cars.com 10/23/14
Matt G
Wonderful experience working with everyone at the store. Dealership is top notch. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.


Inver Grove Hyundai
10/2/2014
Letter From Customer

John and Jeannie Marver

To the Hyundai Manager at Inver Grove Hyundai,
We wish to HIGHLY commend your employee, Ken Graf, in the service department! We called when we received the recall information to see how best to proceed. I told Ken I did not drive highways and my husband is going to be 89 years old on November 3rd this year so we had a major problem of getting our car to you! Ken was VERY SENSITIVE to our needs and said he would handle everything as time permits!!! Not only did he do that but he gave us a loaner car which far exceeded our expectations!!! He certainly goes WAY beyond the call of duty and we are forever indebted to Ken and your Hyundai dealership! We will definitely refer you and Ken to our friends! You are most fortunate to have Ken with you!

Audi St. Paul
9/30/2014
Google
Jeff Follestad

I purchased my 2010 Audi A4 at Audi St. Paul, and they have never failed to impress me. Top notch service, work usually done ahead of schedule, and my favorite place to drink coffee and daydream about buying an R8.
BMW of Minnetonka
9/18/2014
Dealerrater
pilam251

For a month I've driven around with a rattle each time I turn. I first called Motorwerks in Bloomington because they're closer to where I work - they were no help, and insisted on doing a diagnostic first (we all know what that means?$$$) regardless of what the issue might be. I had a brake fluid flush scheduled at an independent shop near my home so I held off and asked them to check it out --they suggested I take it to Minnetonka. I've had my car to the dealership on one other occasion and was very impressed so of course I'd go back. Instead of simply sending my car back to the service center they diagnosed the problem on the spot, fixed it, and when I asked for the invoice said "it's on us." That is how you build customer loyalty! The folks down the road on 494 should take a cue (or get a clue). The Wayzata location is in the complete opposite direction from where I live and work, but I'll gladly go out of my way to bring my car to them.

  



Sully Sullivan, Dan Cooney -
BMW of Minnetonka

9/18/2014
Google
By: Jing Lu

My wife and I bought a pre-owned 328xi from BMW of Minnetonka in July 2014. We had a great experience. The sales advisor (Sully Sullivan) was very help and friendly. He showed us a few cars in our price range, and it didn't take us long to find the right car. He also gave us a discount because it was the end of the month. We later found some issues with the headlight, so I took the car in. After seeing the issue, the manager (Dan) apologized and said they would have it fixed (at no charge). The headlight was fixed in less than a week.



Ed Howard, Tim Storms, Dennis Hove
BMW of Minnetonka
9/18/2014
Cars.com
By: TaylorMadeGolpher


Ed Howard-Sales, Tim Storms-Service, Denny-Parts, all made the purchase of my 640i xDrive Coupe a wonderful experience. This is my fifth BMW and it is the best one yet.



Darin Szabo -
Porsche of Minneapolis
Aug 22. 2014
DealerRater.com
Porsche Cayman
By: smcgarvey 

Outstanding, no pressure sales experience with this dealership, fair pricing. Darin Szabo was great, conscientious follow up, great technical expertise with the brand. Would definitely purchase again!




David Falkman
Audi Minneapolis

8/21/2014
Google Review   
he found the PERFECT one
By: Megan DeSplinter

When I first went in to Audi of Minneapolis it was just to look around and see what kind of vehicles they had available. David Falkman took the time to sit down with me and talk about what type of car I was interested in and what kind of features I would like in my "new" vehicle. Since he didn't have anything that exactly met my criteria he began searching for me and would contact me personally with any updates or possible vehicles for me to check out. Finally he found the PERFECT one and I couldn't be more happy with the Audi Q5 I purchased through him. This was the first vehcile I have ever purcahsed and David really made the buying process go smoothly. Since buying my car David has kept in touch and offered to set-up a time at my convenience to help me get my vehicle set up and go through some of the features and how to use them, you can't ask for much more than that!




Lynn Daleiden, Charlie Fick, Tricia Hansen
Audi Minneapolis

8/21/2014

Google   
Would definitely recommend this team!
By: Bharat

Had a wonderful experience buying my new car at Audi Minneapolis. Right from scheduling my test drive till I drove out my new car, Lynn Daleiden was greatly helpful and answered all our questions with a smile on her face. Special mention also to Charlie Fick and Tricia Hansen for working out the (weird) issues!



Kyle Zutz
Audi Minneapolis

8/21/2014
Google Review
Highly recommended!
By: John Anderson

 Purchasing our new Audi S4 from Kyle Zutz was a great experience! Since Kyle gets the best deals for his customers, he is a very busy guy. But he always makes himself available to provide truly exceptional personalized service... and Audi Minneapolis is a premiere dealership that is just plain fun to visit.



Ed Howard
BMW of Minnetonka

8/21/2014
Dealerrater.com


Great Sales Consultant-Ed Howard By: Keith Ellstrom    Ed listened to all of my interests and worked to get me exactly what I was looking for in a BMW this is my fifth BMW purchase and it was my best!



Jon Bittner, Jim Machemehl
BMW of Minnetonka

8/21/2014

Dealerrater.com
by: pilam251    

Chapstick + heater vent = UGGG!
For a month I've driven around with a rattle each time I turn. I first called Motorwerks in Bloomington because they're closer to where I work - they were no help, and insisted on doing a diagnostic first (we all know what that means?$$$) regardless of what the issue might be. I had a brake fluid flush scheduled at an independent shop near my home so I held off and asked them to check it out --they suggested I take it to Minnetonka. I've had my car to the dealership on one other occasion and was very impressed so of course I'd go back. Instead of simply sending my car back to the service center they diagnosed the problem on the spot, fixed it, and when I asked for the invoice said "it's on us." That is how you build customer loyalty! The folks down the road on 494 should take a cue (or get a clue). The Wayzata location is in the complete opposite direction from where I live and work, but I'll gladly go out of my way to bring my car to them.



Cory Hansen, Alex Ladino
St. Cloud Hyundai

8/19/2014

Facebook
By: Melissa Skarphol,  

Hands down the best place in St Cloud
This is hands down the best place in St Cloud! I have purchased 2 vehicles from them in the past 3 years and recommend ...them to all my friends and family. I drive an hour to have the service department look at my vehicle be it an oil change or anything else they are absolutely phenomenal! I will not go anywhere else. They go above an beyond all the time and Cory and Alex are the best! They have a great team and I trust them!




John (Sully) Sullivan, Dan Cooney
BMW of Minnetonka

8/18/2014
Google Review   
great experience
By: Jing Lu,

My wife and I bought a pre-owned 328xi from BMW of Minnetonka in July 2014. We had a great experience.
The sales adviser (Sully Sullivan) was very help and friendly. He showed us a few cars in our price range, and it didn't take us long to find the right car. He also gave us a discount because it was the end of the month.
We later found some issues with the headlight, so I took the car in. After seeing the issue, the manager (Dan) apologized and said they would have it fixed (at no charge). The headlight was fixed in less than a week.




Tony Hoffman and Paul Van Anders
St. Cloud Hyundai

8/17/2014

Facebook   
Amazing service!
By: Holly Kicmal

Amazing service! They were polite, professional, and REAL! If you want to buy a car from someone who cares about you m...ore than the sale, this is the dealership for you! We left feeling valued and part of the Hyundai family.




Dave Falkman, Patrick Schwamm
Porsche of Minneapolis

Very Efficient!
August 14, 2014

Cars.com   
By Singsing from Los Angeles, CA

They carried the only car in the U.S. that fits all the options I was looking for. Everything was done via e-mail and texts! Dave (sales) and Patrick (Finance) made everything so smooth and the process took 48 hours! I love my new car! Highly recommended!!!




Alex Tamarkin
BMW of Minnetonka

8/13/2014

Dealerrater.com
By: matt.angleson,

I've used Alex for my last two leases. The experience was excellent. He was very open book in the negotiations and made the process quite simple, painless and actually enjoyable. He has a good grasp of his trade.




Alex Tamarkin
BMW of Minnetonka

8/13/201
Dealerrater.com   
Excellent BMW sales associate & dealership
By: cwloos,

This is the 6th BMW i have purchased from Alex Tamarkin. Alex is the ultimate sales professional & operates with a very high degree of integrity, great follow up, an expert on the BMW product line, very creative & a pleasure to work with.



Mindy Olivares
Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dealerrater.com   
by: Johnarthurbrandon

Very knowledgeable and friendly . Mindy was very helpful with the explanation of how the rust proofing and paint protection worked and made my son and I feel comfortable and respected.



Ryan Leach
BMW of Minnetonka

August 11, 2014

Cars.com 
Great buying Experience!
By New Mini owner from Fargo, ND |
 
This was my first car purchase experience where I purchased a vehicle sight unseen and Ryan Leach made the experience simple and painless! I was interested in a used 2011 Mini Cooper S and seeing as how the dealership is a 3.5+ hour drive from where I live, I was unable to inspect the car in person. Upon request, Ryan took the time to take and email photos of any significant defects or wear in the paint, body, interior or wheels of the car. Ryan is also a true car enthusiast and is extremely knowledgeable on many makes and models! After reviewing the photos and talking with Ryan I was 100% confident in proceeding with the purchase of the car. I made arrangements to drive to the dealership on a Saturday morning and was able to inspect and test drive the car, meet with the financing staff and leave with my new vehicle in the course of a single afternoon. On a side note, the rear passenger tail light housing was damaged by one of the detail staff the morning I was to pick up the
vehicle. Ryan gave me the option of returning the following weekend to have it replaced or having the tail light shipped to my home. I chose to have the part shipped and by the following weekend, had it in my posession and installed it myself. Also, BMW of Minnetonka is the most visually impressive dealership I have ever visited (and I've been to one's throughout Florida, New York and the Carolinas). 4 floors of indoor new and used inventory, several customer waiting areas which allowed for some quiet and privacy, an indoor play area for children and a small but cozy movie theater room. And lastly, I would most certainly purchase a vehicle from them again!




David Falkman
Audi Minneapolis

8/7/14

Dealerrater.com
Excellent customer service from start to finish
By: lois.gildea,

David Falkman was excellent - very friendly, available and accommodating. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle, the test drive was very relaxing, he was prompt with follow through and always polite on the phone . Went through all the manuals and reviewed the workings of the car thoroughly with me.



Richard Buskers
Audi Minneapolis

August 8, 2014

Cars.com
Purchasing of Audi Q5
By Eva from Plymouth


I recently purchased an Audi Q5 and I love that car. It has everything I wanted in a car and some more. Richard Buskers was my sales person and he did a fabulous job to explain to me that this could be the right car for me. He was very knowledgeable, very pleasant and I never felt any pressure of having to choose this car. Every time I and my husband walked in to the dealer ship he always met us with a smile. The whole sales process was very fast and professional. After the purchase Richard spent an hour with me explaining all the features this car is equipped with and I know that I can always stop by if I need further information. The whole experience with this dealership was delightful and I would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.




Kyle Zutz
Audi Minneapolis

8/11/14
Dealerrater.com Happy
By: brandonksmith, 
  

Kyle Zutz was great to work with. I was very impressed that he continued to follow up with me after my first test drive to show cars that fit the criteria my wife and I were looking for. I have not experienced this type of follow up from any sales rep since I moved here from Duluth, MN 3 years ago. I have purchased 5 cars and multiple big ticket items in my time down here in the metro and in every case found myself having to beg my sales rep to call me back or essentially sell me something. In most cases I gave my business to another dealership or another business not caring to build a long term relationship. Kyle stayed in contact with me at the beginning, in the middle, all the way through to the end and beyond. I appreciate his responsiveness and will be calling him back again when I am ready to buy another Audi.



Jeff Swanson -
BMW of Minnetonka
August 2, 2014
Cars.com
Great experience
By JPG from Edina, MN

Worked with Jeff Swanson, had a great buying experience. Was easy to work with and went beyond to ensure we got a fair price in a Lexus - from a BMW dealer. While closing my daughter sat in the theater room that would be the envy of your neighbors. Great experience.


Nick McGovern -
Audi St. Paul
August 3, 2014
Cars.com
New Q5 purchase
By Gail and Andy from St Paul Minnesota

Our Q5 purchase at Audi St Paul was a positive experience! Nick McGovern did a fantastic job throughout the process explaining our options with vehicles and features. We had looked and visited other dealers and other vehicles. When we had decided on an Audi going with Audi St Paul was an easy decision. This is our second Audi, but first from St Paul. All the staff we dealt with did a complete job explaining details and options during the process. I would recommend Audi St Paul!



Matt Bastien -
Mercedes-Benz of Maplewood
August 1, 2014
Cars.com

Excellent Experience
By Dave from Vadnais Heights MN

I just bought a MB E350 4 Coupe from this dealership. I'm transitioning from a 2000 Jeep Wrangler to this vehicle. I was having problems adapting to the new technologies. Salesman, Matt Bastien, provided two personalized orientations to get me up to speed. I would highly recommend Matt, the dealership and the vehicle to anyone thinking about buying a new Mercedes Benz.


Tony Hoffman -
St. Cloud Hyundai
July 30, 2014
Cars.com
Superb service
By BigMark from Sauk Rapids, MN

Never had an experience at a dealership like this before. Our salesperson Tony Hoffman listened to our wants and needs and made sure we got the car that fit all our criteria before we test drove a vehicle we couldn't afford. We had some special financial challenges so Tony got the General Manager Jim McClelland involved to get us a deal and payment we could afford. Thanks again for all your hard work, Mark and Melissa.


Alex Tamarkin -
BMW of Minnetonka
July 30, 2014
Bimmer Dream Team
By Seano from Minnetonka, MN

The entire BMW of Minnetonka team provides the ultimate experience for the Ultimate Driving Machine. The level of service I receive from all departments of the dealership have been second to none. While the car itself is quite the machine, the purchase process and my very positive experience with the dealership and Alex Tamarkin especially makes it even better.


Jen Brown -
Audi St. Paul
August 1, 2014
Cars.com
Great Sales Person
By Dave from St. Paul, MN

I found an Audi A4 online that I liked on a Sunday evening and by 9 am Monday morning I had a call from Jen Brown. She asked if I was planning on coming in to see the car. I told her I didn't have a car that was working so I couldn't drive in. Then she offered to drive the car to my house, which she did. I drove the car and purchased it. By Tuesday night it was all cleaned up and ready for me. That was great service.


Tom Ekers -
Audi Minneapolis
July 30, 2014
Cars.com
Great Services
By Nejla Topic from Hopkins MN

The Audi Dealership's customer service was awesome! When my family and I were being helped the staff was so helpful and really showed they cared. Everyone was so welcoming and happy! We ended up purchasing a car at the dealership and our salesmen, Tom Ekers was beyond amazing! He helped us, he showed us around, anything we asked for, he brought or found. He was so sweet and caring and listened to what we had to say. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family! Keep up the good work!


George Andeweg, Don Patterson -
Mercedes Benz of Maplewood
July 30, 2014
Cars.com
OUTSTANDING.
By Phil A. from Blaine, MN

They have a "floater" guy on Saturdays named John who helps, well, herd the customers to the proper car and he's a really swell guy. George the salesman is dynamite, he sold me a car and was more "helping" me vs. selling. Don in finance is dynamite. And when you look at the prices for say, a new Ford Fusion, Chevy or even a Cadillac why not get a CPO Benz (from Maplewood M-B, that is). I look forward to that diesel ML from George/Maplewood sooner rather than later.


Lee E. Vogt
St. Cloud Hyundai
July 30, 2014
Dealerrater.com -
great car buying experience
by: dlhm

Stopped in to look at a car we saw online. We were met at the door by Lee Vogt and let him know what we were interested in. He showed us the car and we took it for a drive. He was very knowledgeable on the car as well as its history. We ended up buying the car we came to see and Lee stayed past their closing time to get the paperwork and deal done. they gave me a generous trade in for my vehicle and a fair pri9ce for the one I purchased. This is the second car we bought here and I would go back again.


Sabastian Roeun
St. Cloud Hyundai
July 28, 2414
Google Review
by: Judith Silge

Sabastian Roeun was very helpful and we were satisfied.


Dealerrater.com - Aaron Hanson
BMW of Minnetonka
Happy First-time BMW owner
by: natwidwell | July 30, 2014

This was my first experience with BMW. I found our salesperson, Aaron Hanson to be knowledgeable, helpful and a good communicator. All of my needs were met in terms of features of vehicle, price, customer service and follow up. I am really enjoying my new car and can speak highly of BMW of Minnetonka. Well done!



Mike Said
Inver Grove Hyundai
7/25/2014
Google Review; Dealerrater.com
We were delighted
by: Jennie Rodlund

We LOVED our 2012 leased Sonata. When we returned it it seemed the entire dealership worked to get us a car within two days, the exact same car we had ordered a week before! They had it driven in from Chicago! 2015 Sonata Limited. We were delighted. I don't remember the managers' names, sorry. Mike Said has worked with us since our 2012 lease; he seems like a friend. He is courteous, efficient, has integrity, core values and is most pleasant to work with. Thank you, Mike!



Alex Boone
Coon Rapids CDJR
7/25/2014
Google Review
Great Experience
by: James T

Great experience working with Alex Boone, would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Shahrukn Din
Coon Rapids CDJR
7/23/2014
Dealerrater.com
Awesome Vehicle, Awesome service
by: brettmiller3333

My experience at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Service and sales were extremely helpful and quick with processing me into my new Chrysler 300 limited which I may add is in mint condition. I am extremely happy with the person I worked with. His name is Shahrukh Din. I would recommend him and this dealership to any one. I will be trading in a vehicle in January and I will be contacting him first. Thanks to all who helped me get on the road in an amazing vehicle.


Joel Heinen, Kevin Larson
Audi St. Paul
7/23/2014
Google Review
Highly Professional
by Jeff Rosell

Joel Heinen and his manager, Kevin Larson, were both very professional throughout my entire purchase experience. Professionally, I've always tried to work towards ensuring that my clients choose to "buy" from me as opposed to me trying to "sell" them. This seems to be the same philosophy Joel and Kevin use as well. Never felt them putting on any type of squeeze; no annoying phone calls trying to talk me into this or that. Just a great job of answering my questions - and adding value by making sure I knew everything I needed to know. Highly recommend working with either of them at any time.


Larry Swenson
Audi St. Paul
7/23/2014
Google Review
Simple and Accomodating
By: Jen Forliti

Purchased a used car from Larry Swenson and what a simple and accommodating process he made it! Thanks Larry! Jen


Nick McGovern
Audi St. Paul
7/23/2014
Google Review
Phenomenal Experience
by: William Krause

I had a phenomenal experience purchasing a car at Audi St. Paul. As an out of state customer I was expecting it to be tough to coordinate a test drive and purchase but they worked around my schedule and even stayed late on a Saturday to complete the sale. Nick McGovern is a great salesman and I was extremely impressed with his knowledge of Audi's entire model range. I absolutely recommend Nick/Audi St. Paul and look forward to working with them again in the future.


Matt Wiegand
Inver Grove Hyundai
7/22/2014
Dealerrater.com
Very satisfied Grand Forks Buyer
by: Karen in Grand Forks

I found Matt Wiegand to be the best salesperson with whom I have had the privilege of working. He was so concerned that I was getting the right vehicle for my needs and he was so thorough in explaining all the features of the car. He was very well organized and got the final paperwork done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend your dealership and Matt. Karen Jacobson



Hung Nguyen
Inver Grove Hyundai
Google Review
7/22/2014
Easy and Simple
by: Paula Welch
Hung Nguyen listen to my needs and found my car. They made the purchase of my car a easy and simple transaction.


James Richter Sr.
Coon Rapids CDJR
7/22/2014
Google Review
Rewarded with a great new car
by: Brenda Hessian

After a recommendation to visit Coon Rapids Chrysler we visited and were rewarded with a great new car with the help from James Richter Sr.. He went out of his way to get the exact car I wanted and quickly as I needed a new car asap! He also gave me a lesson on operating all the features on my car and offered all his contact numbers to me if I had any more questions. We will be sure to use Coon Rapids Chrysler and James Richter when we buy our next car!


Mindy Olivares
Coon Rapids CDJR
7/22/2014
Google Review Clearly Distinguished Themselves
by: Joe Gustafson

After visiting other Jeep dealerships Mindy and her management clearly distinguished themselves from the competition with their professionalism and prices. They were considerate and helpful in a low pressure atmosphere. I'd encourage anyone shopping for a new car to check them out!


Kris Kramer
BMW of Minnetonka
7/22/2014
Dealerrater.com
Shopping for a new car
by: djmcgray

I was interested in downsizing from my Mercedes GL. I was not familiar with the BMW X3 so we went over for a test drive. Kris Kramer introduced himself and showed us around and asked if we would like to drive one, exactly what we were there for, he priced one out for us and looked at my car. It was very efficient, professional and friendly. When we left Minnetonka there was no pressure and we had the information that we needed to make our decision. My new car came in a couple of weeks early and I love it. Best experience ever in purchasing a new car!



John Sullivan (Sully), Dan Cooney
BMW of Minnetonka
7/22/2014
Google Review
Pleasant Experience
by: Thomas Behrens

I had a very pleasant experience with my recent car purchase at BMW Minnetonka. Both Dan and Sully were very helpful and straight forward during the transaction. I would recommend them to my friends.


Aaron Hanson
BMW of Minnetonka
7/22/2014
Google Review
Perfect Winter Vehicle
by: Jerry and Barb Quinn

Aaron Hanson client adviser was very helpful during a nearly two month process as I decided what brand and type of vehicle I wanted. With his assistance I purchased an x3 . I believe it will be a perfect winter vehicle complimenting my little 328i convertible for summers I was always welcomed by friendly folk during multiple visits to the dealership. My previous positive experiences with the service department also helped me choose BMW of Minnetonka.


Keith Haemig
Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
7/22/2014
Cars.com Very helpful and knowledgeable staff
By Jay McCoy from St. Michael Mn. | July 22, 2014

Worked with Keith Haemig on buying a Town and Country. He knew all the answers to my questions. He even answered some that I should have asked but didn't. Very smooth purchase.


Dave Wilson
Porsche of Minneapolis
7/22/2014
Cars.com
Great Service!!!
By Beck Sundquist from Minnetonka, MN | July 22, 2014

Ask for Dave W. (Sales) and Patrick S. (Finance), Got an awesome car and couldn't be happier. They were straight forward and gave me some great advice and guidance on which car was right for me. They were extremely knowledgeable and if I buy another Porsche I know where to go.


Tony Zemke
BMW of Minnetonka
7/22/2014
Cars.com
Great Service, Great Facility
By keegan84 from Minneapolis, MN | July 22, 2014

My husband and I were looking for a used Buick Enclave and discovered one in the used inventory of BMW of Minnetonka. It was really easy to make an appointment to come test drive and check out the vehicle. We worked with Tony Zemke and he was very knowledgeable, accommodating, and not pushy what-so-ever. We wanted the car, as it all checked out fine, we negotiated a very reasonable price (which was nice they were willing to work with us and our budget), and the following Monday went in and filled out all the paperwork which was a very streamlined process. To me, they are very well organized and have very friendly, helpful staff.


Jen Brown
Audi St. Paul
7/22/2014
Cars.com
Excellent and efficient
By Jayan from Bemidji, MN | July 22, 2014

I bought my first Audi on the third of this month, from St Paul Audi. Jen Brown was the sales agent and she was very helpful, organized and efficient. She made the buying process wonderful!!


Brian Gottschalk
Porsche of St. Paul | Mercedes-Benz of Maplewood
7/21/2014
Cars.com
First Porsche
By Norm from Shoreview MN | July 21, 2014

Picked up my first Porsche from Porsche of St Paul last week. Brian Gottschalk made the entire process very enjoyable. Everyone I met at Porsche of St Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable. Being this was my first Porsche, I had a list of questions. Brian and others always made themselves available to answer my questions. I can see they have a strong commitment to customer service.


Joe Beedle; Tammy Chamberlain
Audi St. Paul
Dealerrater.com
7/21/2014
Audi TT Purchase
by: mjbluhm

Really had a great new car purchase experience with Joe Beedle and Tammy Chamberlain. Joe was very kind and informative and at no point did we feel pressured to make a deal. He was informative and helped answer all of our questions clearly and concisely. The same can be said for Tammy. She provided us with finance options and did a great job describing all the details available for our new car purchase. Would recommend St Paul Audi to our friends and would definitely be back to purchase again.


Larry Swenson, Raven Fox
Audi St. Paul
7/17/2014
Dealerrater.com
Audi A3 lease
by: cmoss@comcast.net

Great help from Larry Swenson and Raven Fox--process went very smoothly, from the order to delivery--I have always received great help in service and sales--they are very professional and truly know their product. Great Job!


Larry Swenson, Tammy Chamberlain, Joe Stifter
Audi St. Paul
Dealerrater.com
7/17/2014
New car experience when purchasing used
by: Tim Lopez

I purchased a used Audi A4 convertible from Larry Swenson. First night we came in just after closing but he stayed late to answer all our questions. Highly recommend seeing Larry, he will take care of you and is very friendly. Tammy Chamberlain from Finance went above and beyond and got us an exceptional rate with the payment amount we needed. The delivery treatment was five star. Usually when you get a used car they just flip you the keys and send you on your way with little to no gas. The opposite here. You get the full five star treatment as if you bought a new vehicle. Fully detailed car, full tank, and complete review of all the features of the vehicle. I was speechless. Even the General Manager, Joe Stifter, came out to congratulate us. Best experience I have ever had buying used. Thanks St Paul Audi


James Richter Sr.
Coon Rapids CDJR
Dealerrater.com
7/16/2014
Fantastic low pressure service!
by: BrendaBob

I needed a new car and ended up going to Coon Rapids Chrysler from a friends recommendation. We met James Richter Sr and he was patient, helpful and friendly! We settled on a great car but did not like the color. Jim was able to get the car and color I wanted the next day as he knew we had "lost" our other car. He stayed late that night so he could give us a lesson on the features of our new car. He offered all his contact numbers if I had any additional questions. I highly recommend Coon Rapids Chrysler and James Richter as your dealer!


Amar Lowe
Coon Rapids CDJR
Dealerrater.com
7/16/2014
Going back when I need to buy 2nd Car!
by: Rosstar

Had a very good experience at Coon Rapids. My salesman Amar Lowe was top notch, no pressure, super helpful and a great guy. Will definitely come back for my next car.


Carolyn Hagen
Coon Rapids CDJR
Cars.com
7/16/2014

Great Experience
By Luke from Eden Prairie, MN | July 16, 2014

I recently purchased a Ford Mustang from this dealership and Carolyn was my Salesperson. She was very kind and helpful. Carolyn was easygoing and quick to answer any questions I had. I will definitely recommend my friends/family to use Carolyn when looking for a new vehicle?? I will also use her again when it is time for me to get another vehicle. Overall my experience at this dealership was excellent.


Noel Bayne
Mercedes Benz / Porsche
July 17, 2014
cars.com 2007 Porsche Boxster
By Sabtain Khan

Noel and team at Porsche of St. Paul are the most helpful and gracious hosts. I came in looking for a used Porsche and came out extremely happy with my purchase. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the car before and after purchase. I highly recommend anyone interested in a Porsche to give them a visit and test drive a few models before purchasing one.


Hung Nguyen
Inver Grove Hyundai
July 15, 2014
dealerrater.com The best car buying experience ever
By DennisLokrantz

My daughters car had died a natural death after 16 years of faithful service. So I did some online shopping and was impressed with the pricing being offered by IG Hyundai. We made the trip from Southern Wisconsin to the cities to see her and went shopping. We pulled into the lot and we knew we wanted an elantra so we wandered over that way. We ran into Hung Nguyen and he asked right away if we had been helped? When we answered no he apologized a couple of times and while showing cars to another customer he helped get a test drive going. He offered a couple different ones to test with different features sets, no pressure yet just friendly suggestions. To make a long story short the experience with Hung Nguyen and IG Hyundai was awesome. Came out of there feeling more like a partner in the purchase instead of a just another customer to make a buck off. I'm seriously considering making that drive (5 hrs) for my next purchase down the road.


Lynn Daleiden
Audi Minneapolis
July 16, 2014
dealerrater.com Audi of Minneapolis Made it Happen
By Chopsaw

Easy purchase, things went smooth. Reason for 4 of 5 stars on customer service is I had some long wait times while waiting for my sales person. However, Lynn, my sales person did drive the truck up to a dealer closer to my house for deliver. Great experience!


Abdallah El-Sanjek
Audi Minneapolis
July 16, 2014
dealerrater.com exceptional car buying experience
By Sterioff

After an unsatisfactory experience at another Audi dealership, I was pleased with the friendly reception, low-pressure, professional salesmanship and efficient experience at Carousel Audi . The price was fair and the outcome very good for us. Abdallah El-Sanjak is most courteous and knowledgeable.Definitely recommend.


David Falkman
Audi Minneapolis
July 16, 2014
dealerrater.com Best dealership I have eve had the pleasure to work with!
By HCK

Just bought a 2014 Audi A4 for my college daughter. It is the 5th vehicle purchased from Carousel and from David Falkman, who is an Audi brand specialist and an absolute pleasure to work with. He helps make the whole buying process easy. David bends over backwards to insure he exceeds our expectations in every part of the buying process both during the sale and, importantly, in terms of after sales support. My 20 year old daughter went into the car buying process a little nervous and came out of it saying she had so much fun and everyone so very nice and helpful.

An example of simple and easy.....We arrived at the dealership at 10:00. By 11:30, after test drives, detailed reviews of all possible vehicle choices and options, completing all the paperwork, detailing the car, we drove off the lot with a brand new A4!! A beautiful thing.

Thank you Audi and thank you David! we will be back for Audi number 6 sometime next year.


Tom Ekers
Audi Minneapolis
July 16, 2014
dealerrater.com Great experience and my new S4 is the bomb!!"
By godeep

Discovered my new car online, a 2014 Certified Pre-Owned S4 with 3600 miles it. Sent an email inquiry, received a return email back within the hour. That is how I met Tom Ekers. After a few emails back and forth with Tom I decided to setup an appointment with Tom and travel 2.5 hours to look at the S4 in person. After a 10 minute test drive and 15 minutes looking at the car up close, I new it would be the car for me. I traded my 2008 A6 and I went home that day in my new S4. After 3 days, I couldn't be happier with it. Tom was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about my S4. Pricing is good rather than excellent...do you ever get what you want for your trade? :).


Tony Hoffman
St. Cloud Hyundai
July 12, 2014
cars.com exceptional car buying experience
By Duane J. from Monticello, Mn. | July 12, 2014

I bought a new Santa Fe from St. Cloud Hyundai in June after doing a lot of research. I found the Santa Fe better fit my needs than the competition with more features for the money and a better warranty. The vehicle is comfortable and spacious. The V6 has a lot of power and still gets decent mileage( better than the rating). I love the ventilated front seats and the and the navigation. This is the third vehicle I have bought from St. Cloud Hyundai, and after two sonatas that have been trouble free, this was a no brainier. Tony Hoffman was great, he went out of his way to find me the vehicle I wanted and gave me a great deal. I bought my previous two cars from Tony and will buy my next vehicle from Tony.


Steve Pearson
Coon Rapids CDJR
July 13, 2014
cars.com smooth no hassle buying experience
By STEVE PEARSON from Inver Grove Hts | July 13, 2014

I picked out the Ram crew cab with Keith Haemig a salesman at Coon Rapids Chrysler, he was very knowledgeable about his products, we went in for purchase numbers and there were no games they beat the price of the local dealer by me in Inver Grove by a lot and they gave me a fair price for my trade. Everyone I had contact with at the dealership the manager AJ, Keith my salesman and the finance office easy to deal with a very good experience!
Info
false false